Muskingum Valley Council Body

The governing body of our organization is called the “council.” Because it carries the same name as the territory it serves, it is often referred to as the “council body.” The Council Body is made up of chartered organization representatives who represent each organization chartered to operate units. Also serving on the council body are “members-at-large” elected by the council body. The council meets once a year, but special meetings may be called to handle special business.

Charter Organization Representatives

Patrick Adams

Apple Valley Property Owners Association


Stephanie Broerman

Fredericktown United Methodist Church


Michael Conway

First Presbyterian Church of Mount Vernon Ohio


Leslie Cowen

Centerburg Church of Christ


Wendy Croy

West Lafayette United Methodist Church


Jarrod Hinton

Centerburg Conservation Club


Dairel Kaiser

Warsaw Lions Club


Bryan Kittner

Emanuel Lutheran Church of Coshocton


Tammy McClain

Burt Avenue Wesleyan


Jennifer McNamara

VFW of Ohio Post 4027


Mark Mills

Grace United Methodist Church


Charles Powell

St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church


Ryan Reneker

American Legion Post 431


James Waibel

Sacred Heart Church Knights of Columbus




Members At Large

Dan Ackerman



Charlotte Ashcraft



Mark Banta



Richard Baker



John Barnes



Daniel Beebe



Bruce Boyle



Tim Brown



Todd Brown



Dr. Robert Curry



Richard Dailey



Mark Doebrich



Greg Gentry



Morgan Giles



James Gill



Jeff Gottke



Frederick Grant



Charles Hathaway



Tom Heading



Alan Hurst



Chad Jackson



Joseph Kahle



Ann Laudeman



Kevin Lee



Steve Marvin



Susan McDonald



Dr. Michael Morgan



James Moss



Loretta Moss



William A. Nicolozakes



Steve Parks



Amy Pinson



Mark Ramser



Chrystal Rardin



Ron Rees



Dr. Lee Roach



Ed Romito



Traci Saffell



Brian Shanahan



William Shriver



Thomas Sieber



Dr. Dayle Snyder



David Stewart



John Thatcher



John Triplett



Scott Trumble



Charles Udischas



Linda Udischas



Brian Wagner



John Wheeler



Matt Winland



Ed Wolfel