Muskingum Valley Council Advisory Council

Advisory Council

The advisory council consists of persons who are unable to devote time to Scouting on a regular basis, but who may serve the council upon special assignment, or be members of the executive board for at least five years who serve in a consulting capacity. Advisory council members may attend executive board meetings and may from time to time be called upon by the council president to assist the council in special projects. Advisory council members have no vote.

Richard Baker

John Barnes

Bruce Boyle

Tim Brown

Todd Brown

Dr. Robert Curry

Richard Dailey

Joel Daniels

Jim Giles

Frederick Grant

Kevin Lee

Steve Marvin

Dan Mizer

Dr. Michael Morgan

James Moss

Loretta Moss

William Nicolozakes

Mark Ramser

Lee Roach

Brian Shanahan

Dr. Dayle Snyder

John Triplett

Brian Wagner