MVC Staff

Muskingum Valley Council Scout Executive

Anne Herriage

anne.herriage@scouting.org

Arrowhead Senior District Executive 

 

River Trails Senior District Executive  

Brian Botti

brian.botti@scouting.org 

740-538-0153

Zane Trace District Associate

Jack Downs

jack.downs@scouting.org

614-806-5561

Office and Store Manager 

Elaine Shoemaker 

elaine.shoemaker@scouting.org

Scout Store and Registration Specialist 

Jane Payne 

jane.payne@scouting.org

Scout Store 

Hannah Fasilis 

hfasilis@scouting.org

MVSR Ranger 

Ranger Ron 

740-502-1244 (cell)

740-829-2662 (camp during summer season)

Contact Information:

Phone (740) 453-0571
Email mvcbsa@scouting.org
Twitter and Instagram @MVCBSA
Facebook Muskingum Valley Council
Address 734 Moorehead Avenue, Zanesville Ohio 43701

Store hours (vary based on staff):

Monday – Thursday 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 12:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Office Closures For 2022

04/15/2022 – Good Friday

05/30/2022 – Memorial Day

06/20/2022 – Juneteenth

07/04/2022 – Fourth of July

09/05/2022 – Labor Day

10/10/2022 – Columbus Day

11/11/2022 – Veterans Day

11/23/2022 – Office will close at noon

11/24/2022 – 11/25/2022 – Thanksgiving

12/23/2022 – 01/02/2023 – Christmas and New Year’s Day