MVC Staff

Muskingum Valley Council Scout Executive

Anne Herriage

anne.herriage@scouting.org

720-810-1463

 

Arrowhead Senior District Executive 

TBD

 

River Trails Senior District Executive  

Brian Botti

brian.botti@scouting.org 

740-538-0153

 

Zane Trace District Associate

Jack Downs

jack.downs@scouting.org

614-806-5561

 

Office and Store Manager 

Elaine Shoemaker 

elaine.shoemaker@scouting.org

 

Trading Post and Administrative Assistant

Joanna Burchett 

joanna.burchett@scouting.org

 

Scout Store and Registration Specialist 

Jane Payne 

jane.payne@scouting.org

 

Scout Store 

Hannah Fasilis 

hfasilis@scouting.org

 

MVSR Ranger 

Ranger Ron 

740-502-1244 (cell)

740-829-2662 (camp during summer season)

Contact Information:

Phone (740) 453-0571

Email mvcbsa@scouting.org

Twitter and Instagram @MVCBSA

Facebook Muskingum Valley Council

Address 734 Moorehead Avenue, Zanesville Ohio 43701

2023 Store hours :

Monday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 3:00pm

 

Office Closures For 2023